News Flash: Guys are STILL eating, even when I’m not posting…

Hey Folks.  It’s been a busy year.  Thank goodness for Jessika, who reminded me that I have this website, and sent some wonderful pictures of guys eating.  These guys are eating outdoors, something I love to do when the weather is warm — an excellent summer time activity.

This guy digs right in:

 

This guy appears more civilized, using utensils.

If you haven’t already, do dig right in and enjoy the summer!

3 Responses to “News Flash: Guys are STILL eating, even when I’m not posting…”

  1. The second guy Says:

    I assure you I am indeed NOT civilized.

  2. jessika Says:

    Keyword being “appears”…haha

Leave a Reply

